🧝‍♀️

🌊

The Link Up Education Blog Meme

Nothing personal, but no link-up happening here, and this meme is getting mangled. I'm a meme-mangler, so this is what I do.

Here we go.

--

🤔Meme: 1. Your name, email, blog address, link to TpT store if you have one

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: what are you kidding me? I'm not putting my email address out there for web crawlers to add to their lists for sending junk mail to.

I have no TPT store

I have a few blog addresses but mostly use the one on MTM.

🤔Meme: 2. When and why did you start blogging?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: when? I have no idea. why? Probably out of curiosity more than anything else. Then with MTM it became a place to express myself.

🤔Meme: 3. What is your favorite population to work with?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Huh? There's no such thing.

🤔Meme: 4. How much time per week do you spend blogging and/or creating materials?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: What is this? I never keep track of that stuff. I just do those things whenever it works out. You know, when time and inspiration are there and I'm just feeling like writing or working on stuff.

🤔Meme: 5. What's your favorite topic to create materials for?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Creating materials - well, does chain-mangling and fiction-writing count?

🤔Meme: 6. What's the best thing about blogging?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: That it can even be done, I guess.

🤔Meme: 7. Do you have any blogging tips?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Yes, don't start or participate in any blog memes AKA chain letters!

🤔Meme: 8. Add a question and answer of your choice (can be speech related or not).

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Sorry, the question dispenser is currently out of order.

Over and out.

--

Comment options:

htmlcommentbox.com