🧝‍♀️

🌊

Q&A Connected Comedy Blog Meme

--

Chain Gang Q&A, Sasheer Zamata

😏Meme: A series of connected interviewssnaking its way through the comedy world row of prisoners chained together on the side of the road in the blazing sun nailed that analogy. Really this is more like a chain letter without all the urban legend and pyramid schemes. Lady after lady passing along the Q&A until we've reached you all.

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Still a meme. Expect a mangling.

😏Meme: What are the three words your best friend would use to describe you?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: I don't know, you'd have to ask them, and I have a few best friends.

😏Meme: What was the last thing that made you laugh so hard you cried?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Oh I do that so frequently it's impossible to point out just one specific time it happened and why.

😏Meme: What’s the craziest idea you’ve ever had that came to fruition?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf:I never think of my ideas and activities as crazy. A little different sometimes, but, well, I'm not way out there.

😏Meme: What are you working on right now?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: Besides mangling memes? Music for my job.

😏Meme: What song do you play when you want to pump yourself up?

🧝‍♀️Ocean Elf: This one.

Over and out.

--

Comment options:

htmlcommentbox.com